My heart's a stereo, it beats..

...for you so listen close...


Hear my thoughts in every no-oh-ote...
Make me your radio, turn me up when you feel low. This melody was meant for 
you, just sing along to my stereo.
...
If I was just another dusty record on the shelf, will you blow me off and play me 
just like everybody else?
If I ask you to scratch my back could you manage that? Furthermore, I apologize 
for any skipping tracks.
It's just the last girl that play me left a couple cracks. I used to, used to, 
used to, used to now I'm over that,
'cuz holding grudges over love is ancient artifacts. If I could only find a note 
to make you understand...
I sing a song and the image grab me by the hands. keep myself inside your head 
like your favorite tune,
and know my heart's a stereo that only plays for you.
...




Kommentarer

Kommentera och gör mig glad :)

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback